Use the form below to send us a message

CONTACT US

The WKU Store is now located in the Downing Student Union, Ground Floor, on WKU's main campus. We also maintain store locations at Glasgow and Owensboro Regional Campuses as well as our Nashville Road location. We are a full-service bookstore catering to the needs of the students, faculty and staff at WKU. We carry new and used textbooks, general course supplies, art supplies, computer software, and a wide range of WKU sportswear and souvenirs.


 

The WKU Store
Western Kentucky University
Downing Student Union
(270) 745-2466
(800) 444-5155
FAX: (270) 745-5336
wkustore@wku.edu

MAILING/BILLING/SHIPPING ADDRESS:
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11042
Bowing Green, KY 42101
 

The WKU Store Glasgow Campus
500 Hilltopper Way
Glasgow, Kentucky 42141
(270) 659-6908


The WKU Store Owensboro Campus
4821 New Hartford Road
Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
(270) 852-5988 



DIRECTOR, THE WKU STORE

Ann Floresca
ann.floresca@wku.edu



GENERAL MERCHANDISE MANAGER
Marcia Dodson
marcia.dodson@wku.edu



APPAREL BUYER
Will Meng
will.meng@wku.edu



COURSE MATERIALS MANAGER
Derick Robertson
william.robertson1@wku.edu


BUSINESS ANALYST
Scott Broadbent
scott.broadbent@wku.edu


ELECTRONICS & TECH BUYER
L.R. Kennon

lurien.kennon@wku.edu

GIFT & SUPPLY BUYER
Linda Harm
linda.harm@wku.edu



ECOMMERCE COORDINATOR

Summer Bolton
summer.bolton@wku.edu



MARKETING COORDINATOR
Sarah Sears 
sarah.sears@wku.edu



SHIPPING/RECEIVING SUPERVISOR
Curtis Schwister
curtis.schwister@wku.edu


OPERATIONS MANAGER
Trevor Nunn
trevor.nunn@wku.edu

TEAM LEAD FLOOR SUPERVISOR
Laura Ramsey

laura.ramsey@wku.edu

TEAM LEAD FLOOR SUPERVISOR
Ben Berry

benjamin.berry@wku.edu


TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Aaron Shuford

aaron.shuford@wku.edu

FINANCIAL MANAGER
Jessica Chaney Harper

jessica.chaney@wku.edu


ACCOUNTS PAYABLE ASSOCIATE

Sara Moore

sara.moore@wku.edu










 

 




Or, use the form below to send us a message
Loading...