CONTACT US

The WKU Store is now located in the Downing Student Union, Ground Floor, on WKU's main campus. We are a full-service bookstore catering to the needs of the students, faculty and staff at WKU. We carry new and used textbooks, general course supplies, art supplies, computer software, and a wide range of WKU sportswear and souvenirs.


 

The WKU Store
Western Kentucky University
Downing Student Union, Ground Floor
(270) 745-2466
(800) 444-5155
FAX: (270) 745-5336
wkustore@wku.edu

MAILING/BILLING/SHIPPING ADDRESS:
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11042
Bowing Green, KY 42101




DIRECTOR, THE WKU STORE

Ann Floresca
ann.floresca@wku.edu



GENERAL MERCHANDISE MANAGER
Marcia Dodson
marcia.dodson@wku.edu



APPAREL BUYER
Will Meng
will.meng@wku.edu



COURSE MATERIALS MANAGER
Derick Robertson
william.robertson1@wku.edu

 

 

SUPERVISOR, COURSE MATERIALS

Brad Hornal
john.hornal@wku.edu

 


BUSINESS ANALYST
Scott Broadbent
scott.broadbent@wku.edu



MARKETING COORDINATOR
Sarah Sears 
sarah.sears@wku.edu

 


ECOMMERCE COORDINATOR

Summer Bolton
summer.bolton@wku.edu



SHIPPING/RECEIVING SUPERVISOR
Curtis Schwister
curtis.schwister@wku.edu


OPERATIONS MANAGER
Trevor Nunn
trevor.nunn@wku.edu


TEAM LEAD FLOOR SUPERVISOR
Laura Ramsey

laura.ramsey@wku.edu


FINANCIAL MANAGER
Jessica Chaney Harper

jessica.chaney@wku.edu

 

 

THE SAVVY SQUIRREL

 Technology department

savvysquirrel@wku.edu









 

 




Loading...